Rainy day

As I sit here with my best dog friend Lulu. I am staring at my beautiful view from my bed room. I never get anything done sitting on this bed with her looking outside. Could you blame me?

new house 1

 

Today this post is about Lu and how I couldn’t imagine my life with out this little three pound ball of love.

^^ My Husband is pretty cute too. There are so many pictures of Lu and I its hard to Narrow them down:) Tonight I am going to be all dolled up for a fancy dinner with my family in Seattle. The look will be up tomorrow on the blog.

XX,

Maggie

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

