Tis the Season

Hi meet me. I am the one in the sequin coat. The other adorbs girl is my bestie Kimmy. We hosted a holiday party last night– Lets just say it was a great success. Ping pong, scribblish , and fun party outfits.

I want to know why all the holiday parties involve ugly Christmas sweaters. Who really wants to do that? Wear ugly clothes to a holiday party. No thanks. Lets not and say we did. I got invited to one in two weeks– I will be going in cute holiday attire. Haha. Any way my blog is going to be all about fashion, my life, and everything wonderful about the Pacific Northwest. If you have any themes or any requests please share them!

XX,

Maggie

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

